Team

Laura Sullivan

Boris Clayton

Studio Sales Manager
boris@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Mystery Thrillers, Action, Comedy
  • Most Alive: Cooking and listening to music
  • Color: Red, black and white (Go Dawgs!)
  • Spirit Animal: Dogs
  • Personal Style: Traditional mixed with Modern
  • Inspiration: Family and travel
  • Guilty Pleasure: Pound Cake
  • Free Time: Spending time with my wife on impromptu day trips and lunch dates

Keira Peterson

Assistant Studio Manager
keira@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Independent Comedy
  • Most Alive: Exploring nature
  • Color: Teal
  • Spirit Animal: Fox
  • Personal Style: Relaxed chic
  • Inspiration: Audrey Hepburn
  • Guilty Pleasure: Sunshine Sammies
  • Free Time: Pottery, hiking, houseplants
Laura Sullivan

Dawn Treneman-Jones

Design Consultant
dawn@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Comedy or Crime Dramas
  • Most Alive: In the woods
  • Color: Green
  • Spirit Animal: Unicorn
  • Personal Style: Trendy with a personal touch
  • Inspiration: My mother and grandmother
  • Guilty Pleasure: Doughnuts, furniture and spending all day in my pajamas
  • Free Time: Hiking, baking, reupholstering furniture and gardening

Haley M. Carter

Design Consultant
haley@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Romantic Comedy
  • Most Alive: In nature
  • Color: Neutrals
  • Spirit Animal: Horse
  • Personal Style: Modern with some vintage and lots of texture
  • Inspiration: Travel and family
  • Guilty Pleasure: Coffee and pastries
  • Free Time: Spending time in nature with my husband, two dogs, traveling and live music
Laura Sullivan

Pam Harrington

Buyer | Customer Service
pam@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Drama
  • Most Alive: In the garden
  • Color: Pink
  • Spirit Animal: Dove
  • Personal Style: French Country
  • Inspiration: Serving others
  • Guilty Pleasure: Dark chocolate and coffee beans
  • Free Time: Gardening, sewing and friends
Laura Sullivan

Debi Thomas

Trade Liaison
debi@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Sci-fi
  • Most Alive: Making a new friend
  • Color: Whatever palette I’m working with…love them all!
  • Spirit Animal: Bumblebee
  • Personal Style: English Cottage
  • Inspiration: Proverbs 3:5-8
  • Guilty Pleasure: Tate’s chocolate chip and walnut cookies
  • Free Time: Oil painting
Laura Sullivan

Heidi Fisk

Design Consultant
heidi@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Anything feel-good
  • Most Alive: Checking things off a list. 
  • Color: I love a good white, black and earth-tone palette 
  • Spirit Animal: Sugar Glider
  • Personal Style: Modern and minimalist paired with lots of vintage
  • Inspiration: Anything beautiful
  • Guilty Pleasure: Naps
  • Free Time: Also, naps

Mitchell Metz

Concierge
concierge@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Comedy
  • Most Alive: Making art
  • Color: White
  • Spirit Animal: Crow
  • Personal Style: Scandanavian
  • Inspiration: Perspective
  • Guilty Pleasure: Brie
  • Free Time: Making art
Laura Sullivan

Karen Turner

Office Manager | Bookkeeper
karen@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Rom-Com
  • Most Alive: When I’m outside enjoying nature
  • Color: Pink
  • Spirit Animal: Horse
  • Personal Style:  Casual
  • Inspiration:  My husband, he is the strongest man I know
  • Guilty Pleasure: Chocolate and more chocolate
  • Free Time:  Reading, camping, baking and being with my family
Laura Sullivan

Doug Edwards

Warehouse | Furniture Repair
doug@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Comedy
  • Most Alive: Being around others
  • Color: Blue
  • Spirit Animal: Eagle
  • Personal Style: Casual
  • Inspiration: My family
  • Guilty Pleasure: Joking and having a good time
  • Free Time: Hunting and fishing
Laura Sullivan

Joseph Bowman

Warehouse Manager
joseph@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Comedy
  • Most Alive: Making someone smile or just able to make a difference in someone’s life
  • Color:  Blue
  • Spirit Animal:  Deer
  • Personal Style: Contemporary
  • Inspiration:  God, family and Tom Brady
  • Guilty Pleasure: BBQ and grape jelly meatballs
  • Free Time: Writing songs or poems to tell stories or just to inspire others
Laura Sullivan

Judy Berkley

Director of Finance
judy@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Drama/Mystery
  • Most Alive: Making someone else happy
  • Color: Blue
  • Spirit Animal: Cat
  • Personal Style: Classic
  • Inspiration: My parents and my relationship with God
  • Guilty Pleasure: Dark chocolate
  • Free Time: My children, reading, baking and Legos
Laura Sullivan

Patrick Rhyne

Director of Brand Strategy
patrick@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Thrillers, documentaries
  • Most Alive: Sunrise
  • Color: Blue
  • Spirit Animal: Eagle
  • Personal Style: Classic Dad
  • Inspiration: Travel, family
  • Guilty Pleasure: Anything chocolate
  • Free Time: Exploring new breweries, travel, family, fly fishing and mountain biking
Laura Sullivan

Laura K. Sullivan

Studio Owner
laura@ateliermaisonco.com
 
  • Movie Genre: Adventure
  • Most Alive: When outdoors
  • Color: All
  • Spirit Animal: Hawk
  • Personal Style: Contemporary Classic Fusion
  • Inspiration: Romans 15:13
  • Guilty Pleasure: Coffee
  • Free Time: Painting or creating in general
Laura Sullivan

Sean Sullivan

Studio Owner
sean@ateliermaisonco.com

 

  • Movie Genre: Adventure, Action
  • Most Alive: Jumping off a cliff
  • Color: Blue
  • Spirit Animal: Hawk
  • Personal Style: Urban survival
  • Inspiration: Proverbs 27:17 – As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another.
  • Guilty Pleasure: Dark chocolate covered coffee beans
  • Free Time: Working out, family